(Challenge) Finding the way to reach 1K

• spidersense
      spidersense
      Bronze
      Hello!
      Im a greek 22 years old guy that moved to germany before 1.5 years. All i did the last year was to learn the language and now i study something here which is f@cked up because my german are not so good yet. Anywayz a year before i started poker just to try it and i never stopped since. The last year i played almost everyday at least 4 hours or more. I always deposited 10 euros or maybe 20 but never more and i tried most of the sites and all formats. In this whole year i'm +100 euros. I studied some theory but i dont really think about math when i play poker. My decisions come mostly from my experience from all the hands i played. Of cource i want to change that but lately i don't have so much time as before. So the plan is to do 2 simple easy things every day:

1) To play at least 10 husngs everyday (for the first time i will stick to one format and try to build a bankroll. Husngs is my favorite format) *turbos and only one table
      2) To study everyday for at least 20 minutes something about poker (it doesn't matter to me right now what this will be every day)

I will play at 888 where i started yesterday with what was left in my account 3.2$.
      I will follow this bankrolol management:

a)where i am right now i don't really care i will start with 1s and i will go back to 0.4s if i go under 2$.
      b)for the 3s i want a minimum of 10BI so i will start play them when i will have 45$ to be able to play 6 games of 3s before moving down
      c)every level +5BI so i will start the 5s when i have 100
      d)10s when i will have 250 (i hope you get the idea)
      e)20s when i will have 500 and will stop at that level and move up only if i have a very big bankroll and at this point ill start to withdraw some of the earnings.

*possible winnings from freerolls will be added to the husng bankroll