time for quality

• rwb78
      rwb78
      Basic
      Hi all,

I am Robbie, 37 years old and a big fan of racing and poker. I started playing from 2005-2010. That we're good times!
      I picked it up again with a coaching programm and want to build up from the ground. At the moment 5NL at Stars.
      My first 2200 hands are done. Next year I want to be able to play 50NL at least break even.

Till soon!
  • 11 replies
    • szerzawiak
      szerzawiak
      Global
      Good luck rwb78! :f_drink:
    • rwb78
      rwb78
      Basic
      Hi there,

So far I have played almost 6000 hands. The NOBS guidelines are getting more easy to execute without looking at chards so i can play more hands per hour. It’s a bit bumpy, but hey, that’s poker! Here’s a graph.

I am working towards the 10.000 hands this week so I can upload my database to see how accurate I follow the guidelines.

The Uhlvar Equity quiz is going well. My error rate is now 5.7.

So, see ya later.
    • rwb78
      rwb78
      Basic
      Good day,

Well my target of 3500 hands this week is completed. Allready have 3800 and played 1100 today. The most nice thing about the system I stay out of emotions. Slowly I understand where the money comes from (at micro stakes).

here’s the graph

Uhlvar Equity I do 50 hands a day. Today score: Average error: 6.23

Average time: 9.9. I’ll get under 4 in two months.

see ya at the tables!
    • rwb78
      rwb78
      Basic
      Bumpy road today, put in 2000 hands which i am happy about. My play is getting better and I am fully in control of my emotions. I struggle a little in what hands I should post. But I will put more effort in it.
      Uhlvar today is Average error: 5.24
      Average time: 23.8
      I train myself by writing down scenario's like "FD against TP = x%" so i have better estimates.

I uploaded my database and moved on to the next unit in the programm. With the PT4 quickfilters I looked in my database it must be at least 'a good enough' report.