Whether you think you can, or you think you can't–you're right

• dudiloiu
      dudiloiu
      Bronze
      Hello. My name is Razvan, I am 34 years old and I live Romania. I have a wife and a little boy of 2 and a half years old. My family is awesome, I love them very much, I love playing with my kid and doing all sort of childish things together. I am a professional football player, enjoying every second on the field.Football and computers were a very big part of my childhood and when I was 18 years old I decided to focus more on the first one.

By the way, this is my first blog ever , so this is a new thing for me, I am a bit out of my comfort zone, so feel free to comment or advise me in any way.

I made my first steps in poker about 6 years ago, when I started playing a game which seemed entertaining(I was such a big fish than and I still am , just in a different way). Afterwards I discovered, by mistake, a poker training site and it was a pretty big impact for me. Everything was new at I learned a lot of stuff there. The way that I looked at the game changed by 180 degrees and I managed to become a winning player at the micros, starting from NL2 with a bankroll of 50$. I had money to play bigger limits , but I wanted to play without investing any of my money . I climb up to NL100 – this was in 2012 playing NL 6max , but than I stopped playing because I had to prepare for my wedding and very quick after my wife got pregnant so I kind of put poker on the 3rd place.

The love for the game got me back and I started playing again at the beginning of this year I think and I was very astonished of how much the game has changed. When I played before it was like swimming in a sea with a couple of sharks and lot of fish , but now it felt like swimming in a sea full of sharks :) .