This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Another happy story!?

• jmarkez1
      jmarkez1
      Bronze
      Hi, everybody!

My name is Jure and I am 21 years old. I am a guy from a small country Slovenija. Currently I am a student (finishing college), looking for new opportunities (like; job, school, travel and work,… or something with poker).

I heard about poker a long long time ago.. like 6 years ago, I think :) . A friend told me about it and than I watched on yt and tried it. My respons was that it is stupid and I said: “I have no time to waste with sitting in front of the computer and doing nothing, I rather play computer games or do some sport!” That was my first meeting with poker 😀 . Now I like almost everything about poker except tiltting and loosing!

I started playing it just for fun first year on the college! I don’t need to say that I deposited a few times.. More seriosly I started last year on 2 sites I made a bankroll over 100$ with only promotion tickets. I thought I was unbeatable! Than I realized that is not so. And then was time again to studying and working on the play. Then on a forum I started to read a blog of jajceman known as Rovar. I started to thinking that I want something like that ($$$)… And then again a month ago I read the blog of somebody! I realized that I want $$$ but first I need a good coach! And ther I decided to join a poker program and do something with my poker.

Why I joined this program?

Because of amazing achievement of other members. Because everyone need a coach if he want to improve and devolpe in poker. Because I also want to improve. Because money from poker can give me more options for future. Because, because, because,…. I also want a happy story 😀 !