Another happy story!?

• jmarkez1
      jmarkez1
      Bronze
      Hi, everybody!

My name is Jure and I am 21 years old. I am a guy from a small country Slovenija. Currently I am a student (finishing college), looking for new opportunities (like; job, school, travel and work,… or something with poker).

I heard about poker a long long time ago.. like 6 years ago, I think :) . A friend told me about it and than I watched on yt and tried it. My respons was that it is stupid and I said: “I have no time to waste with sitting in front of the computer and doing nothing, I rather play computer games or do some sport!” That was my first meeting with poker 😀 . Now I like almost everything about poker except tiltting and loosing!

I started playing it just for fun first year on the college! I don’t need to say that I deposited a few times.. More seriosly I started last year on 2 sites I made a bankroll over 100$ with only promotion tickets. I thought I was unbeatable! Than I realized that is not so. And then was time again to studying and working on the play. Then on a forum I started to read a blog of jajceman known as Rovar. I started to thinking that I want something like that ($$$)… And then again a month ago I read the blog of somebody! I realized that I want $$$ but first I need a good coach! And ther I decided to join a poker program and do something with my poker.

Why I joined this program?

Because of amazing achievement of other members. Because everyone need a coach if he want to improve and devolpe in poker. Because I also want to improve. Because money from poker can give me more options for future. Because, because, because,…. I also want a happy story 😀 !

oh yes that is my first and last post for this year Happy Chritsmas and happy New Year 😀 to all members of this community!!

GL at the tables
  • 3 replies
    • jmarkez1
      jmarkez1
      Bronze
      Hey I am back!