Hi everyone

• PsychodeliriumRNMD
      PsychodeliriumRNMD
      Global
      I'm not too good at introducing my self just because English isn't my strongest language. But here i go. I have played poker over ten years. I have been studying game by reading few books, watched hundreds of hours of videos and analysis. Naturally i have improved my game a lot, but still i haven't got my roll increasing constantly. Now i have started to really putting a afford to poker, my dearest hobby. I purchased HM2 and Flopzilla and downloaded poker stove. Hopefully those programs will help me to become better player. Now i joined back to this forum and i'm gonna try to find something usefull from here too.

Outside of the game i'm normal working (builder) dude, i have wife and one daughter (2 months old). Obviously running home will surely restrain my hours in the game and studying, but i'm still wanna give a shot and try to find my way to the profitable player, the real shark :f_cool:
  • 8 replies
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      Hello PsychodeliriumRNMD

Welcome on the PokerStrategy forum :welcome:

What kind of games your normal play SNG’s, tournaments, cash games and/or other format than No limit hold’em? If I know this I can help you better.

It looks like your still a basic member and then you can use 1 or more of our free money offers on poker rooms you don’t have an account yet.

Further I wish you a pleasant stay on our forum and if you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask them.

Best regards,
      SDK1987
    • PsychodeliriumRNMD
      PsychodeliriumRNMD
      Global
      Hi

Even when i have played quite some time, it has been quite occasionally playing, including long breaks. I like to play cash games, 6-max and fullring, and ofcourse i love tournaments also. I play almoust every type of the game (NL Hold'em or PLO).
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      That’s a lot of different games. Maybe it’s better if you concentrate on 1 particle format.