My NL50 Adventures SH & HU

• Alexd10
      Alexd10
      Bronze
      Hello and welcome to my blog!

I've been thinking about making a blog for a while now, and today I finally decided to start it. The aims of my blog are to keep me on track, record my sessions, post wins/losses and to give you guys a good read.

Here's a little about me, I'm 20 years old and live in England. I enjoy playing Rugby and football, I'm currenctly at university and poker is a hobby at the moment, I started playing just before I found poker strategy, then I started with sng's, here's my graph off sharkscope:

I found sng's were quite good fun, but very swingy, I could see there was profit to be made but some of the plays/beats were making me tilt really badly, so I decided to play some BSS and SSS.

So here is how my poker career has gone so far:

As you can see from the graph, NL BSS SH has been my most successfull adventure so i'm going to try and concentrate on that, I also find it the most enjoyable to play which is obviously a bonus.

Here are my sh winnings so far:

I can see from the stats that i'm pretty tight for sh play however I don't feel entirely comfortable playing any looser than that and it has worked so far, i'm sure as I become more confident and a better player I will become looser.

Thats all the pretty graphs for now :D lol (sorry if it took an hour to load up this page :P )

My task list:

:club: Beat NL10 comfortably
      :club: Watch all the Bronze videos
      :club: Watch all the Silver videos
      :club: Move up to NL25 sh when I have a BR of over $500
      :club: Move up to NL50 sh when I have a BR of over $1250

I hope you enjoy reading my blog if you have any ideas on how to improve it let me know.

Good luck at the tables!
  • 86 replies
    • timukasr
      timukasr
      Bronze
      Nice, good luck and have a nice christmas!
    • Snodreliss
      Snodreliss
      Silver
      Very nice!
      Good luck and merry xmas;)
    • TheBu11d0g