LastYearBeforeMariage - 500 to 16000

• Barkn
      Barkn
      Basic
      Value given to the people in Turkey is very low. Both material and spiritual. Most of us have graduated from the best part of the university, we are forced to remain unemployed or working at low wages. I got a degree in civil engineering. Currently I am working actively and charge monthly fees 1400TL (460 $ 420 €). 1300 TL current minimum wage in Turkey. 4 year school I have read and engineers like me only $ 100 has created an advantage situation. This affects my psychology of a lot.

I have a 4 years I was with my fiance and we intend to get married towards the end of this year. But it is not in good shape financially to do so. I live in Antalya and the lowest house rent 750TL. We need money and poker a very good opportunity for me.

Our biggest problem
      - Turkey lack the legal poker.
      - Give up my profession.
      - Not being ready to Mental Poker.

They are taking out, I decided to work as a part-time poker for 1 year. If this one-year period would have opened a new door for myself I could run my own business.

In poker, the most important part of being realistic target setting. I did some calculations for that.

4 hours of daily leisure time on weekdays.
      9 hours leisure weekend.

I'm at home for 3 days during the week.
      Weekend min to 5 hours of poker.

3 * 4 + 5 * 2 = 22 hours of leisure per week.

1 hour session weekly review.
      3 hours per week of professional work. (Real Job)
      5 hour weekly sports.

22-9 = 13 hours per week the time for poker.
      10 hours weekly poker grinder.
      3 hour poker study.

Starting Bankroll: 500 TL

-I start to play NL30.
      -750 TL NL50 shot.
      -1000 TL NL50.
      -2500 TL NL100 shot.
      -3000 TL NL100.