hi newbie

• mavman39
      mavman39
      Bronze
      ian here from scotland ,just got silver status ,help me crush the stt sngs ,micro stakes whats the order in which i should view the videos.im a fulltime engineer ,parttime poker player looking to master the sngs and hopefully move up limits.
  • 7 replies
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      Heelo Ian

Welcome on the PokerStrategy forum :welcome:

They aren’t too many STT Video's I’m afraid, but on Wednesdays our Coach Collin Moshman gives SNG coaching. There you can learn a lot as well I think.

Also it’s good to check out our SNG articles. There you can find a lot of information as well.
      Don’t forget to use our Hand discussions for Sit and Go-Tournaments board as well.
      Than everyone can give you feedback on the hand you have played.

Further I wish you a pleasant stay on our forum and if you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask them.

Best regards,
      SDK1987
    • danibrei
      danibrei
      Bronze
      Hello mister, welcome to the site!! :f_cool:
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey danibrei,

Welcome to the forums :welcome:

What games and limits do you play? We should be able to link you to some strategy and/or videos specific to what you play. :f_thumbsup:

Don't forget to check out our free money offers. This will cost you nothing and will give you lifetime Bronze status.

Bronze will give you a tracked room to earn SPs, the ability to send friend requests and PMs through our community tool as well as opening up more strategy and videos.

If you have any questions for us, then please don't hesitate to ask.

Have fun :gl:

Laz
    • danibrei
      danibrei
      Bronze
      Hey Admin,

Thank you for the information. I play low stake cash game (0.01/0.02), Sit&Go, tournaments and Spin&Go.

Sit&Go and Spin&Go are my favorites. I normaly don't play if its more than 1$ buy in.