My own PLOt

• Pacx93
      Hi there,
      my name is Rafał, actually I’m living in Kraków. I’m studying Automatics and Robotics at AGH Univeristy of Science and Technology. When I got my Engineer title and now I’m going to continue those studies for the next 1,5 years.
      First time I played poker was when I was I think 15-16 years old.We were starting with playing blackjack and then played some poker. I’ve been playing online poker since 3 years with 1 year break. I started with No Limit Holdem, then withdraw my roll. When?I returned I focused on Omaha, which is currently my main game.

I’ve a blog on Polish section of community. Last year I made an SN playing mainly on PLO25, when I’ve to grind 58K VPPs through last 4 months. With the new year I started to grind 50. I didn't play much as I mostly rested from this kind of crazy grind. First good game + heater now bad game u bad run.

Actually I blocked 50. My roll is security but I feel a lock of confidence in my game so I have to go lower. Tomorrow I’ll have a training we will see what the conclusion will be. So for an entertainment I’ll go with some gif hands and in the next post I’ll write some of my goals for the next year. Gl at the tables.

PokerStars Pot-Limit Omaha, $0.50 BB (5 handed) - PokerStars Converter Tool from

BB ($66.81)
      UTG ($25.86)
      Hero (MP) ($50)
      Button ($234.85)
      SB ($49.50)

Preflop: Hero is MP with 6:heart: , Q:spade: , K:heart: , A:heart:
      UTG calls $0.50, Hero raises to $1.50,
      1 fold, SB calls $1.25, BB calls $1, UTG calls $1

Flop: ($6) K:club: , K:diamond: , 3:spade: (4 players)
      SB bets $5.73, 2 folds, Hero calls $5.73

Turn: ($17.46) Q:club: (2 players)
      SB checks, Hero bets $10.84, SB calls $10.84

River: ($39.14) 10:club: (2 players)
      SB bets $31.43 (All-In), Hero calls $31.43

Total pot: $102 | Rake: $2.50

SB had A:club: , J:club: , K:spade: , 2:spade: (royal flush).