I'm not a superman, I'm just a journalist! SmartSpins up to 100$, (fb paste)

• kerieone
      Hi everyone, I've been blogging on Polish PS, but I moved to facebook (Link) for some reasons. Nevertheless some of my viewers don't use this shity time waster, so I decided to write here as well. I will paste my FB stuff here mostly. So maybe quick pill who I am.

My name is Clark and i'm having fun with Spin and gos now. Back in the day i used to play HUSNG, now proudly repping SmartSpin both as a player -playing 100$s Spin'n'Go games - and as a coach over in that best poker school!
      In my free time i play a lot Table Soccer in Polish National Team. And i'm current country champ! Sue me if You don't like beasts.
      As you can figure from my cover, besides poker this blog will be about adoring my girlfriend, diet and proper suplementation.
      This blog will have 2 faces. One - where i'm being solid, eating healhy shit and taking care about good relationship with my girl. That's the boring one.
      Second one will be about all the spots where im being fueled by sea of booze and drugs and i will think that im fucking John Travolta in 'Saturday night fever'.

I really improved in diet, sport and my postflop play this month. I lost about 5kg and planning to loose 10 more.
      In the next few days I will try to copy more interesting fb posts. You can find some stuff about my daily routine, trips and healthy shit. Stay tuned!
  • 7 replies
    • kerieone
      Last month I focused mostly on diet and sport. I have a deal with my gf, and if I fck up in some point I have to send 100$ to her ex. That's the only motivation has ever worked for me! :D

So summary of the last 20 days of January when I've run with my fb...

a) Poker
      - played ~70 hours (I would love to play 20% more next month)
      - conducted ~20 hours of private coachings for SmartSpin members!!!!!!!!! I love this result! Emotikon smile