[Offer] Staking LAPT CHILE ME 2016 1500usd

• neverdixs
      neverdixs
      Coach
      Coach
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hey Hello Guys this is neverdixs, i am a coach for the spanish community and soon(pbbly this week) pokerstrategy will start to release my vids in english too, i am a MTT player since 3 years ago

you can find me in sharkscope as:

Neverdixs in ps.com
      iwilltakeallofu partypoker

then you can see my result there, where is visibly over 100k usd in winning so far

I use to live in thailand, but now i came back for holidays in CHILE(south america) then i will be playing the ME of the latin american poker tour(organized by pokerstars)

I am looking for a staking of the 70% or 60% at least, my mark up is 1.13 and my experience playing live mtts is ok still trying to hit a big mtt as this one, i have been playing in Vietnam, macao, thailand(home games), new zealand and Chile.

then the ME will run from march 5(day1b) until march 8, you can by a piece of the % starting from 1% then the price for the ME is 1500, then

1% = 17usd
      5% = 85usd
      10%= 170usd

in case i not get the minimum of staking i will give back the money between 5 and 6 of march,

Best regards from chile

Nick PS: neverdixs i have a picture of Goku holding the HENKI DAMA
  • 3 replies
    • metza
      metza
      Bronze
      What games have you played in New Zealand? What NZ tournies would you say are soft/good value? Thanks :f_biggrin:
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Originally posted by neverdixs
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hey Hello Guys this is neverdixs, i am a coach for the spanish community and soon(pbbly this week) pokerstrategy will start to release my vids in english too, i am a MTT player since 3 years ago

you can find me in sharkscope as: