404:blog_title_not_found [92Niko's blog]

• 92Niko
      92Niko
      Coach
      Coach
      Hi everyone! :f_biggrin:

My name's Nicolò and I'm a 24 years old engineering student from Italy. I've been part of the Pokerstrategy community in the last few years and now I'm also a microstakes cash game coach for the Italian section of the school.

I've had a love/hate relationship with poker for my entire "career" since I loved playing the game but I always hated doing it seriously. In the last couple of years I quit grinding and I've started teaching poker to other people. Unofortunately, due to RL-related stuff and university I played very little in the last months, but I want to be back on the tables :f_cool:

Now I find myself with a little bit more of spare time and I've decided to start a Twitch channel and to play poker mostly on streaming. I'll be playing microstakes cash game on Italian poker rooms and I'm going to do that FOR FUN :f_biggrin:

My idea is that of having a couple of streamings per week (one in English and one in Italian probably) and play sessions of 60 to 90 minutes. I'll do some commentary and I'll be happy to answer to all of your questions.

So, if you enjoy watching other people playing poker or want to (hopefully) learn something about beating microstakes (or if you have a large penis) just join the stream and keep me some company :f_drink: The link to the chanell is here:

92Niko - Twitch Channel

Later today I'll be streaming in English at 19:00 and I'll post the link here. Hope some of you would like to join me for some fun together, or for asking questions :)

BYE!
  • 7 replies
    • AgapieGheorghe
      AgapieGheorghe
      Bronze
      Hello Niko, I will follow your channel.
      Do you play League of Legends ? :f_biggrin:
    • 92Niko
      92Niko
      Coach
      Coach
      Originally posted by AgapieGheorghe
      Hello Niko, I will follow your channel.
      Do you play League of Legends ? :f_biggrin:
      Hi! :D