when do the fishes disappear?

• mbml
      mbml
      Black
      im currently playing at NL25 with a 200$ bankroll. When i cash my 100$ bonus i will be at 300$ and i will probably move up to NL50. So far I played about 40 000 hands with SSS already. I intend to switch to BSS when the level is too high for me. So my question is, which limit has a huge jump in difficulty over the preceding limit? I heard that it gets much tougher at NL100 or NL200. I want to be able to play SSS for as long as I can. Thanks!
  • 9 replies
    • alejandrosh
      alejandrosh
      Bronze
      I've heard that nl200 is real tought comparing it to nl100 and below , but how should I know? ( I'm a noob :P ) I guess you can adapt your sss play all the way up to nl1k like other players (in this site) have done.

btw: I think $300 is too little to move up to nl50, 400 would be better imo.
    • Gerv
      Gerv
      Bronze
      NL100 FR -> NL200 FR is the hardest due the SuperNova grinders on FR NL200 ;)
    • mbml
      mbml
      Black
      ah ok thanks
    • strat9
      strat9
      Bronze
      What about FL? I've heard that 3/6 is harder than some higher levels because of good multitablers and bonus chasers. But I don't know if that's true, so I figured would see if anybody knew about the difficulty of FL levels.
    • opal99
      opal99
      Black
      Originally posted by strat9
      What about FL? I've heard that 3/6 is harder than some higher levels because of good multitablers and bonus chasers. But I don't know if that's true, so I figured would see if anybody knew about the difficulty of FL levels.