fapaja unlimited

• fapaja
      fapaja
      Bronze
      Alright, time to sit down at the tables again.

It’s almost seven years since I answered a few questions about poker and proved myself worthy of a free beginners bankroll and a promise of an educational system that would make me a winning poker player.

I knew next to nothing about poker at the time and decided to make a serious effort to learn and eventually master the game.

My game of choice was fixed limit hold’em and step by step I studied the strategy articles, watched the videos and practiced every single concept at the tables. I used every little bit of the support system PokerStrategy provided, asked a lot of stupid questions, posted lots of hands for evaluation, started to analyze and comment other players posted hands, attended coachings on a regular basis and went on a mission to see if it was possible to actually make money in FLHE.

I was a true disciple for exactly one year.

In the process I was elected the first ever Member Of The Month in the Swedish community, I had my own FLHE live-coaching for beginners merely seven months after playing my first poker hand and I went from the $0.10/0.20 tables to $5/10 and turned my 50 bucks into $7913.10. in 365 days.

My initial plan was to go on for another year but stuff happened and, after seriously contemplating my situation, I decided to cash out and focus on other areas in life.

Some months later I made a comeback attempt but it was half-hearted and then Full Tilt went down…

I haven’t thought much of poker since but for a few weeks I’ve had this feeling, it would be fun getting a shot at the NL-tables. And here I am.

I have exclusively played fixed limit hold'em. Therefore my plan is to do something similar to what I did the first time - accept that I don’t know a thing about NLHE and start learning the basics using every tool PokerStrategy.com provides, internalize the strategies and develop a solid winning game.

Let's see how that goes...