ilares
      Coach
      Coach
      Hey guys,
      i'm a french coach who just started to do stuff for the english community
      i'll coach for gold members twice per month

coaching will have replays, you can see all of them: >> here <<

use this thread:
      -submit your feedback (the way i speak, i explain, i answer to your questions for instance)
      -submit topic for the next coaching, who will be mainly hand reviews (leakfinder of someone, how do i play this position, how do i play 3bet pots, what to squeeze, what hands do i raise river as bluffs, how do i play multiway pots, etc)
      -submit yourself to be on audio for the next coaching to comment hand reviews with me

if you want a private coaching or further information, you can PM me or on my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ilarespoker

see you soon guys!
      ilares
  • 8 replies
    • advancedTN1984
      advancedTN1984
      Gold
      I'd like to see one of the following topics in a coaching. There is also a german version of it for the micros but I would like to see this specific for the nl25/nl50/nl100? For more detailed information look at: https://de.pokerstrategy.com/forum/thread.php?threadid=1741284

How do I find leaks in my own game?
      Databank analyse from a strong player compared with an average regular
      Deviations analyse and interperting
      Conclusions

How-to session review
      What are typical leaks for the limit?

How do I understand my limit and what are the typical "abreviations" for it?
      How to analyze with theoretical programs spots in my game?
      Conceptualizing analyzing and understanding
      How to detect errors outside my own game
    • ilares
      ilares
      Coach
      Coach
      hi, thanks for the suggestion

my thoughts:

How do I find leaks in my own game? OK
      Databank analyse from a strong player compared with an average regular: i don't have such databases, so no