[Application] Requesting stake stud games cash/mtt's

• NietzscheF
      NietzscheF
      Bronze
      Hello,

I would like to request a long term stake on a weekly 50/50 split with make up if I loose in a week.
      The games I play are: 7 card stud, 7 card stud high/low in cash games up to 0,50/1 and mtt's in those games.

About me, I am Dutch guy 37 years, living in Serbia. I have been successfully playing this games since 2011.
      I have been staked before and there were never any problems. My backer recently stopped backing me, because
      of cash flow problems, but will back me up if you request any feedback. He is a well respected mtt grinder.

I play on pokerstars only and will not play any other games, in or outside the stake! Since a few weeks I started playing
      stud h/l mtt's and doing really well in them:

Some reports I send to my backer every week (with screenshots):

Week 2

Starting stake 193.70
      Current roll: 325.82
      Profit: 132.12
      Send to Staker: 62.91

Starting bankroll: 500
      Current bankroll: 695,80

Current bankroll: 1260
      Amount won: 760

Above are some previous results with my backer. I will send screenshot of: my bankroll, history cashouts, all currency and anything you would like to see in screenshots or watching me open it when we share screens.

What I want: I would like to start with the sum of 400usd

Playing: 0,50/1 and below in 7 card stud, and in h/l
      Mtt's: 2,20 and 11 usd

What is reasonble to expect: I don't have many loosing days or a loosing week(s). If I do, it will be in the make up for the next week until I reach the stake amount. My grinding time will be arround 4 or 5 hours daily, but often much more:)

If you have futher questions leave a reply or message me.

Thanks for reading and I hope to hear soon from you.

Kind regards,

Sebas

Feedback tread: Feedback stake stud games