Unibet - beware of serious unprofessionalism and reckless approach - money frozen

• MajorCanon
      MajorCanon
      Basic
      Hi, I just wanted to share my experience with all of you who are planing on playing at Unibet poker room, and also want to ask if you have any suggestion on what I should do.
      I started playing poker at Unibet a couple months ago and played quite a lot (I quite my job 6 months ago and started playing poker all day long) and made significant amount. About a month and a half ago I made a withdrawal of $500 to my neteller account and everything went fine so I assumed there wont be any problem for me to do withdrawals (it is possible that I already have verified my account then, but I am not sure since those days I verified my accounts at neteller, pokerstars, 888 poker and other poker rooms I play). About 20 days ago I planed on withdrawing some larger amount so I went to live chat to assure everything is fine and to ask if there is anything else I should do and when to expect the money to be at my neteller account, when the guy from customer service told me to verify my account and that everything will be fine. I went to account page and saw that my account is not verified, so I uploaded some documents for account verification and a couple days after I tried to withdraw money but my account was not verified although more then 3 days passed since I uploaded documents (at unibet site it says that documents are reviewed and account verified in 3 days maximum). THEN AGONY STARTS I was asked to send some more documents because something was unclear or couldnt be seen. So I sent it again (photo of my ID, Drivers licence, Phone bill and utility bill) and 2 days after, when I tried to log in to my account it said that account is unavailable. I got no mail or any info, so I was confused and went to live chat when a guy from customer service told me that my account is blocked because Account department have taken a look at my documents and they