New begins (2nd time)

• Jeymont
      Jeymont
      Bronze
      Hello,
      on PSGY im not new, but ive never interduced myself. Soo lets go!

My name is Vojtěch and im from Czech Republic. For who doesnt know. Its beside Germany and under Poland :D I have done combat sport since my 6/7 years. Im 20 btw ;) For guys who thinks i do shits like fitboxing etc.. Definetly not :D I have ove 180 fights in my life in many type of sport such as Boxing, Kickboxing, BJJ, Wrestling :)

Now about Poker
      I started playing poker in 15. I deposited 20$ which i lost in hour. In 19 i tried it again. :) Ill post my loosing graph.
      I enjoy MTTs and SnG, but i dont know if i would focus on 9, 45, 90 or 180 man. Would be nice tell me your opinion :)
      In 14 day i want deposit around 150$ and start again. Im gonna read all Strategies before playing and study SnG videos :) Do u have any other materials which would be good for check? Also i love Tonkaaaa stream. For me the enjoyest stream. :)

See you soon!

• 5 replies
    • Malendes
      Malendes
      Hallo Vojtěch :milord:

I think it is hard to recommend a certain SNG for you. It really depends on what you like to play. But you could have in mind that big fields can be equal to more varians, and therefore bigger swings. If you wanna try start slowly grinding your bankroll up, you could start playing 9- and 18 man SNGs mainly.

I can recommend you check out Collin's Sit 'N Go Crushers Academy.

Other than that streams like Tonka's is definitely a great way to improve and rethink your poker game. If you like watching poker streams and coachings, remember PokerStrategy have both a Twitch account and the coaching on the site (SNG and MTT streams included):
      PokerStrategy on Twitch
      PokerStrategy Coaching

Good luck with your upcoming bankroll :f_drink:
      If you have any further questions, dont hesitate to ask - we will do out best to help you.

- Malendes
    • Jeymont
      Jeymont
      Bronze