[NL2-NL10] need serious sss help

• medhopz
      medhopz
      Global
      hey,
      i know this isn't the right place to post this but i need to make a new account to get strategy points and it might take a while.

i have played about 6500 hands in 10nl. playing sss just like the articles.
      the first 1500 hands were very good. i made about 25$ in 1500 hands.
      but than it all started to go downhill.
      i lost a couple due to bad beats than the tilt started.
      i lost all i earned because of that. that's ok. i'm still learning.
      my problem is i can't win again. i am now down 20$!
      i'll show you a couple of hands that i lost.

Known players:
      Position:
      Stack
      SB:
      $13.05
      UTG2:
      $4.40
      Hero:
      $1.55

0.05/0.1 No-Limit Hold'em (9 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.67 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is BU with A:club: , Q:spade:
      UTG1 folds, UTG2 calls $0.10, 4 folds, Hero raises to $0.50, SB calls $0.45, 2 folds.

Flop: ($1.20) A:heart: , 7:diamond: , 9:spade: (2 players)
      SB checks, Hero bets $1.05 (All-In), SB calls $1.05.

Turn: ($3.30) 9:heart:
      River: ($3.30) 5:diamond: (2 players)

Final Pot: $3.30

Results follow (highlight to see):
      Hero shows two pairs, aces and nines (Ac Qs)
      SB shows a full-house, nines full of aces (As 9d)

SB wins with a full-house, nines full of aces (As 9d)

that's nothing...just the last one i lost

Known players:
      Position:
      Stack
      Hero:
      $1.90
      MP1:
      $12.20

0.05/0.1 No-Limit Hold'em (7 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.67 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is SB with A:diamond: , K:club:
      MP1 raises to $0.40, 4 folds, Hero raises to $1.90 (All-In), BB folds, MP1 calls $1.50.

Flop: ($3.90) 9:club: , Q:spade: , 9:spade:
      Turn: ($3.90) 7:heart:
      River: ($3.90) 2:heart: (2 players)