PLO and NLHE bankroll challenge from 200$ to 1000.....

• antLrace
      antLrace
      Bronze
      Hallo, i used to have a blog here and play regularly but never uptated my previous blog, then i stopped for a while. Now i have some time and i will write this blog and start a challenge to help me take the game more seriously. I will start with 200 euros at 10nl PLO and NLHE, and take shot on NLHE as soon as i have 20 + 2 BI, and move down accordingly. I will play both since i am comfortable at NLHE but recently i started learning PLO and want to include that too, probably will play some tourneys too. 20 BI at plo its a bit aggresssive but i am ready to move down if things goes wrong, also PLO could be good for me to learn manage my mental game and control myslef since variance is higher, lets see...
  • 9 replies
    • antLrace
      antLrace
      Bronze
      I played yesterday and today only PLO, a bit swingy session but also i dont feel still super confident at PLO. So the objectives for the week are:

.play 5k hands at PLO
      .study at least 3hrs PLO (watching training videos)
      .review at least 40 hands on equilab
      .post 5 hands on forum

Later i might plat some NLHE which i m much more confident about.

yesterday and today's sessions:

• SDK1987
      SDK1987
      Hello antLrace

It’s nice that you have started a challenge to reach a 1k bankroll. Maybe the Get Rich or Die Tryin' - The Bankroll Challenge - Opt-in now! promo is something for you.

Further I wish you all the best with crushing the NLHE and PLO tables and improving your game :gl:

Cheers,
      SDK1987
    • antLrace
      antLrace
      Bronze
      i submitted my challenge, thanks for the whishes!
    • Lazza61
      Lazza61
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hey antLrace,