Xixi74 becomes English !

• Xixi74
      Xixi74
      Bronze
      Hi everybody !

I present myself, my name is Alexis and I'm French ! I'm doing a Bachelor Foreign Languages Applied to International Trade and I'm in the last year. Since for months I live in Aosta in Italy ! It's pretty good, people are very differents than in France, there are ALL very friendly and I like that !!! :f_biggrin:

However, my English level it's veryyy bad, and I have to do an Internship after February. I'll try to do it in Australia, or in Thailand or in Irland ! As you see, I wanna discover new country, new population and improve my English level ! It's the main reason for opening a blog here ! I want to speak English with you (and to speak about poker of course ;) )

I'm a HU player since 2 years, and my passion is to play reg ! ahah

The aim of this blog (except speaking English) is to post hand (often in HU, sometimes in SH) and to speak about it !
      I'll try to post 1 at the minimum per day, and some days if I have enough time, more !

I play NL50-200 (my roll is still too small to play higher limits) !

So, I finish my session and I'll come back to post severals hands ! See you later my friends ! ;)

PS: Don't hesitate to correct me !!
  • 4 replies
    • Xixi74
      Xixi74
      Bronze
      Heyyyyy ! I'm late I know ! ahah
      Lot of stuff to do.

The firsts hands with you !

Poker Stars, $0.50/$1 No Limit Hold'em Cash, 2 Players
      Poker Tools Powered By Holdem Manager - The Ultimate Poker Software Suite.

Hero (BB): $122.09 (122.1 bb)
      SB: $100 (100 bb)

Preflop: Hero is BB with :7c: :As:
      SB raises to $2.50, Hero calls $1.50

Flop: ($5) :6h: :9h: :2c: (2 players)
      Hero checks, SB bets $2.98, Hero calls $2.98

Turn: ($10.96) :Ah: (2 players)
      Hero checks, SB checks

River: ($10.96) :5c: (2 players)
      Hero bets $6, SB raises to $14.50, Hero raises to $41.26 ????