This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Xixi74 becomes English !

• Xixi74
      Xixi74
      Bronze
      Hi everybody !

I present myself, my name is Alexis and I'm French ! I'm doing a Bachelor Foreign Languages Applied to International Trade and I'm in the last year. Since for months I live in Aosta in Italy ! It's pretty good, people are very differents than in France, there are ALL very friendly and I like that !!! :f_biggrin:

However, my English level it's veryyy bad, and I have to do an Internship after February. I'll try to do it in Australia, or in Thailand or in Irland ! As you see, I wanna discover new country, new population and improve my English level ! It's the main reason for opening a blog here ! I want to speak English with you (and to speak about poker of course ;) )

I'm a HU player since 2 years, and my passion is to play reg ! ahah

The aim of this blog (except speaking English) is to post hand (often in HU, sometimes in SH) and to speak about it !
      I'll try to post 1 at the minimum per day, and some days if I have enough time, more !

I play NL50-200 (my roll is still too small to play higher limits) !

So, I finish my session and I'll come back to post severals hands ! See you later my friends ! ;)

PS: Don't hesitate to correct me !!
  • 4 replies
    • Xixi74
      Xixi74
      Bronze
      Heyyyyy ! I'm late I know ! ahah
      Lot of stuff to do.

The firsts hands with you !

Poker Stars, $0.50/$1 No Limit Hold'em Cash, 2 Players
      Poker Tools Powered By Holdem Manager - The Ultimate Poker Software Suite.

Hero (BB): $122.09 (122.1 bb)
      SB: $100 (100 bb)

Preflop: Hero is BB with :7c: :As:
      SB raises to $2.50, Hero calls $1.50

Flop: ($5) :6h: :9h: :2c: (2 players)
      Hero checks, SB bets $2.98, Hero calls $2.98