This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

[NL2-NL10] NL100, KK, bigger stack

    • burek2000
      burek2000
      Bronze
      Joined: 16.11.2007 Posts: 3,105
      Known players:
      Position:
      Stack
      SB:
      $40,65
      BB:
      $158,60
      MP1:
      $94,40
      MP2:
      $101,65
      MP3:
      $66,05
      CO:
      $99,25
      Hero:
      $31,35

      0,5/1 No-Limit Hold'em (9 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.65 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

      Preflop: Hero is BU with K:spade: , K:heart:
      2 folds, MP1 raises to $2,00, 3 folds, Hero raises to $6,00, 2 folds, MP1 raises to $10,00, Hero raises to $31,35 (All-In), MP1 calls $21,35.

      Flop: ($64,20) 7:diamond: , 5:club: , Q:diamond:
      Turn: ($64,20) 2:diamond:
      River: ($64,20) 8:club: (1 players)


      Final Pot: $64,20

      ...OK, I hope judges don't kill me... :rolleyes:

      I would like to know if I could fold my hand preflop. At the time I played this hand villains PFR was 1, not 2 as it's shown now, so I was pretty sure he was on KK+ when he raised, specially because he minraised, but ok, I have KK and I can raise, so I did...

      ...but could I fold when he min-4-bets me? I mean, it was written on his forehead "I'M HAVING AA", but I had KK which shouldn't me folded, so I went in...

      I don't know, at the end of the hand I just felt stupid to lose money just because it was KK...

      EDIT: I don't think I have to post results here... :P
  • 3 replies