Success!

• KTU
      KTU
      Headadmin
      Headadmin

Here are some success stories of our members.

Josè
      SpinLegends that ever happened to my poker career. I never managed to win constantly in the past and was surprised that I got accepted for the SpinLegends silver team. I started playing on $0.25 stakes and took it very seriously. I knew it was big chance for me. I reached $60 Spins just five month later and I am very confident and happy with my game here. The strategies are really awesome. However it requires a lot of hard work to really make it work. But I was surprised how fast I was able to climb the stakes. SpinLegends always feels a bit too good for players. You get everything: A bankroll, a forum to discuss with other strong players, regular videos and coachings and an amazing HUD.

Alex
      Solía jugar midstakes, pero quería probar los Spin&Go. Tengo bastantes conocimientos de poker, pero necesitaba un buen plan de juego para los Spins. Además, mi HUD no estaba optimizado para esta modalidad y no había invertido mucho tiempo en estudiar como explotar regulares con menos de 25 ciegas. Con Spinlegends tengo todo eso y mucho más. Fue la transición perfecta del cash a los Spins. Me gusta mucho que todas las estrategias hayan sido diseñadas por la misma persona. Te facilita mucho el aprendizaje. Creo que como más aprendí, fue con los coachings en vivo. Es bueno no dejar de pensar sobre todos los spots diferentes y hace que no juegue con el piloto automático puesto.

Ignaciomol