They said i can Become a Legend

• justmrwn
      justmrwn
      Gold
      Hi everyone :) , i taken on an adventure with SpinLegends,and i wanna share my story with you :)

I am Legend?
      Well not yet at least.My name is Rok, i come from a small village of Straža in Slovenia.Im 34 years old, im a mechanical engineer, have a daily job, and want do replace my daily job with daily grind of spins.

Poker history
      Come across poker in 2008, feel in love with the game,found Pokerstrategy side,learn the basics,but been more or less a recreational player.Starded to play on the old Full Tilt side till it went down, playt with my friends in home cash games, and thats about it.Till last year where i started to play spins.Game was fst paste,i never played hypers before, had no knowledge how to play short stackt,but found a few videos on spins on Pokerstrategy and thats how my first steps where taken into the world of hyper turbos.

My SpinLegend History
      I came across SpinLegend in february, on the pokerstrategy side, they where starting to promote the brand,and daring everyone to join and become a legend.I took a look of what they where offering and when i saw that i could be given a chance to be coacht by Adam (coffeeyay) Sobolewski and Alvaro spin4play Romero, i was already filling the application form, and nervously waiting for the response.Well after 3days i given up, but i think on the 3rd day and email response came that i got accepted.And boy was i happy :f_biggrin:
      So this month will be 3months since i joint, and i can only say good thinks about SpinLegend.The content they are providing,regular coaching session with coffeeyay, strategy...,everything you need to become succesfull at spin.

My results
      I stated to play on 2Eur Spins on Winamax, 3 months later,im already playing 25Eur Spins.Bottom are my results on each limit.I dont have a graph from 2s cause i had to rebuild my PT4 database so they are missing.
      5s

10s

25s