Top250 Promo question

• mcneil
      mcneil
      Black
      It's my first time to be be included in the top 250. The promo payout from my homepage indicates I have a current balance of $100 but I'm top 42 and based from the payout structure i should be getting $500. How could i get the cash and the clearing requirements? Responses are greatly appreciated. Thanks!
  • 6 replies
    • SoyCD
      SoyCD
      Bronze
      Originally posted by mcneil
      It's my first time to be be included in the top 250. The promo payout from my homepage indicates I have a current balance of $100 but I'm top 42 and based from the payout structure i should be getting $500. How could i get the cash and the clearing requirements? Responses are greatly appreciated. Thanks!
      Hi mcneil,

I believe the current balance of $100 is from a previous month where you either placed somewhere lower in the Top250 or perhaps from something you won in the Christmas lottery. This month's results are just now finalized - and the $500 should be credited to your account in the next few days.

The money itself can be transferred to one of the poker rooms (I believe PartyPoker, Full Tilt, and Titan are possible options- Stars sadly not yet). There are no clearing requirements except for those that usually apply for inter-player transfers on the respective site of your choosing. So you should be able to quickly withdraw it from wherever you receive it.

Best regards
      SoyCD
    • cindy1985
      cindy1985
      Bronze
      Originally posted by SoyCD

The money itself can be transferred to one of the poker rooms (I believe PartyPoker, Full Tilt, and Titan are possible options- Stars sadly not yet). There are no clearing requirements except for those that usually apply for inter-player transfers on the respective site of your choosing. So you should be able to quickly withdraw it from wherever you receive it.

Best regards
      SoyCD
      Hey,