Dustrial224's blog.

• Dustrial224
      Dustrial224
      Bronze
      If you take a look at my rank you'll notice I am not just another BRONZE player anymore. I actually made it to silver! Anyhow, I am increasing to a silver as we speak, as this is my second day here.

I am a poker player since 2 years back, only in my 20's. Not much experience if you compare towards the real poker players on this site.

Why do I want to start a blog here?
      Oh well, this site has so much to offer, I read articles daily to try and increase my bankroll. As my days go by I try to remember how I used to play, and how my bankroll used to look.

By the way I just got nothing out of my A :diamond: K :diamond: as we speak, beacuse I haven't yet learned the ways of the SSS.

So lets start the blogging.

Right now I try to play 10 $ sngs to achieve some points due to the 1$ rake.

As I am new to this, I try to just go in on hands I really feel comfortable with, and that is just what makes me gain some money.

You see I won't say I am good at poker and if someone asks, I always reply with:
      "I don't win due to my skills, I win due to others stupidity".

Yesterday I earned 13 strategy points.

EDIT:
      Mansion Poker $1 Rake = 4 StrategyPoints
      That means if the rake counts, I have done alot of points. Since I have played 10 + 10 $ sngs!

If I remember correctly, I lost 4 of them.
      Won 0 of them.
      Came 2 3 of them.
      3rd in the rest.

Total winnings: 42.19$

Yet again as we speak I got K :diamond: K :heart: and only got 3 blinds for it.

The information may not be correct up there, but I know for sure my bankroll increased with 40$.

I totally forgot to mention my goals.

Goals this year:
      Award the gold status
      Higher myself to 20 $ sngs (when the gold status arrives)
      Get the elephant license.
      Try to be a proper blogger.

I will keep on playing and reading articles and hope that I will increase my bankroll.