I Need Help

• karmolll
      karmolll
      Bronze
      Hi , I got my 50$ bonus at Mansion in july 2008 , i managed to build an 7k banckrooll in all this time with hard worck and steel nerves , but i can t do it anymore .
      For me it s no doubt (I AM 100% SURE) that the Ipoker soft on Mansion is RIGGED and i am not talcking about bad beats I am tacking about the OUBVIOUS way this soft controls MY BANCKROLL with all kind of swings.
      I studied all all kind of situations playing there , i remember that 1 time after i was even for more than 2 weeks ( couldn t pass the 2850-2950 banckroll size ) I started to play ANY 2 for 2 hours at 4 tables and as i was espexting I finished my sesion at 2950 . This soft killed my concept of poker
      ! AT mansion u can only win when THEY LET U and lose when U HAVE TO !
      I am 23 years old i invested my life hopes into this game I dreamed that I can win my living by doing what I like ... seems that i have to find myself a job ... I HAVE NO FUTURE AT MANSION!!

So what i realy want to find out from u is if I can find a platform where i can try again , a platform that in the long run realy respects the math involved in poker . i don t have much time to find out by myself and i am ascking u .

Please don t bother with coments like 'IPOKER IS NOT RIGGED" or "THEY HAVE NO BENEFITS IF U WIN OR IF U LOSE" I already have the answer for all of them !

Sorry for my bad english and please recomand me a poker platform only if u realy bealive that u can play a fair poker there!!

Regards : Karmolll
  • 6 replies
    • irregularity
      irregularity
      Bronze

GL, I suggest FT or Stars tbh.
    • SoyCD
      SoyCD
      Bronze
      Hello karmolll,