[PLO/MTTs] from PLO tilt back to MTTs!?

• Lasso
      Lasso
      Bronze
      hello everyone,

i just started playing poker again roughly a month ago. i usually like to blog but i set a goal of 50k hands before i consider starting a blog. in the past i oftentimes started bloging to early when i wasnt sure whether i will have endurance to keep playing. so most of the time my blogs died and left interested ppl in the dark which is nothing nice to do. anyway, i managed to play over 50k hands and this is how it looks like so far.

this is plo2 - plo10 although plo10 is like 4k hands and im down like 17 stacks on that limit. sadly whenever i made shots i went horrible but also have to admit that i played bad here and there as well. i had the wrong mindset and also went with a aggressive brm. peak was like $170 (two cashouts of $90 total included) but i dropped to $8 just recently. reflected a lot of what i was doing wrong. i invested a lot of time in theory and tried to find my weak spots. i think for the low stakes i found most of them. i was playing way to weak. got pushed out of too many pots because my range in certain spots was just way too weak. so i worked on that and got from 33/15 to 26/16 (last 3k hands). i still beat plo2 and plo5 by a huge amount but considering what effort i put into it that shud be the case. at least thats what my standards are since i want to see results of course :) .