• sholvar
      sholvar
      Bronze
      Im here, too. But only if I have the time. :D
      This board is too tight for me xD
    • t1mmey
      t1mmey
      Bronze
      I don't gain anything by reading it, so...
    • LastEmu
      LastEmu
      Bronze
      Start posting hands and stuff.... me and goose will reply :)
    • Stargoose
      Stargoose
      Bronze
    • lordTasse
      lordTasse
      Bronze
      HI IAM NEW HERE
      sup?
    • LastEmu
      LastEmu
      Bronze
      Tasse! You have no idea how much we need new blood :)

sup:)
    • sholvar
      sholvar
      Bronze
      A cup of humor here and there...

• holzrose
      holzrose
      Basic
      well... im negotiating with the German admin staff.

I offered them to translate all the German articles if they allowed me into the coaching sessions (im actually not allowed in there cuz i started playing before knowing about pokerstrategy).

So

- if you want ALL the great articles from the German section

- if you want REGULAR updates about ALL the news

- if you want a GREATER edge over the other PP players by SUPERIOR knowledge and HIGH QUALITY data for you tracking programs

- if you want MORE players to share their experience in here

VOTE FOR HOLZROSE and tell Korn to give him permission to take part in the coaching sessions.

:D (please do)
    • sholvar
      sholvar
      Bronze
      you mustn post that in every thread existing in every forum in the whole internet. And it wouldnt help you anyway.

btw pokerstrategy has professional translaters, why should they need your help?
    • holzrose
      holzrose
      Basic
      a) i dont

b) if those guys are professionals, they have serious issues
    • sholvar
      sholvar
      Bronze
      sry im no english expert, what means your last sentence? Issues is "Ausgaben" for me, but with that translation I cant translate the whole sentence with any sense...
    • holzrose
      holzrose
      Basic
      issues means problems.