problem

• lyly13
      lyly13
      Bronze
      Me and my boyfriend are playing poker from 2 computers a deskcomp and a laptop and we play at the same comp sometimes but that isn't a problem as i have read, i started playing here as a beginner now i'm doing ok, he is playing at another site and i told him to play here too because of the taf money i would get and because he doesn't need to deposit , he joined about 1 month ago and last week chose the platform to get the starting bankroll, he sent a copy of id and of a bill, his nick is SlickB ,firs he waited 5 days and wrote on the forum and sent a ticket u guys said u didn;t receive them, 4 days ago he sent them again and 2 days ago when he tryed to login it said he's account has been deactivated, now we wanna know why, we have read all the rules and it clearly says that u should give a reason, send an email if something is wrong before deactivation, he sent 2 emails to security and no response yet, there haven't been any broken rules so don't u guys tell me that the security guys know what they are doing, i want a answer this is very wrong , he has made an account on fulltilt and he can't change it, it is there for life , he can't benefit from other promotions or from the rakeback if u guys don;t clear this up.
      Before registering i contancted fulltiltsuport and asked them if it is ok to play from the same computer and they said yes and only after that he registered here because we live together for 5 months now and we use the same computers.
      U just don't do such things without at least telling him the reason , we will happily answer and give whatever documents u want but please respond this has to be cleared up because he did nothing wrong except using the same computer and that is OK as u said, i like this comunity and i've been learning alot and winning here and been a good comunity member so i hope u guys don't let us down
  • 11 replies
    • lyly13
      lyly13
      Bronze