This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

FL Bronze SHC

    • adriancho888
      adriancho888
      Bronze
      Joined: 20.01.2009 Posts: 2
      Hi everybody ! :)

      I want to know something about this chart "3-Bet against a raise from these positions including small blind defence "

      1. Can I re-raise if someone raised and someone called already ?
      2. Does it matter my position or I must only have the entry(the hand from the chart) to reraise ?

      Thank you !
  • 1 reply