This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

My Spin Legends Poker Journey (Spin & Gos) Documented through YouTube!

• TheLittleFish
      TheLittleFish
      Diamond
      Hi Guys!

In 2018 i am going to document my journey playing Spin & Gos on PokerStars for the whole year.

I have had some previous experience playing up to $60 Hyper HUNSGs and $30 spin and goes.

I thought it would be much more motivating and personally challenging to document this journey in video form so i have started a YouTube channel which you can find in the link below

https://www.youtube.com/user/MrTheLittleFish

I am currently staked by Spin Legends and will be starting out at the $7s.

Please join me in this journey, i will do my best to help out fellow Spin & go players and provide the best content i can along the way!

For current results please check out my channel and subscribe if you're interested!

Hope you enjoy and lets all smash 2018!

$7s - 2018

$15s - 2018

$30s - 2018

Spins YTD (2nd May 2018)
  • 152 replies
    • Karcist
      Karcist
      Coach
      Coach
      gl mate :f_drink:
    • BadHabit1989
      BadHabit1989
      Silver
      best of luck :)
      was a pleasure meeting you at the table!
    • imgoingtomirage
      imgoingtomirage
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      :f_drink:
    • maciejg
      maciejg
      Bronze
      GL:) :f_drink:
    • Faultier911
      Faultier911
      Bronze
      gl, i will follow you on youtube
    • Xanham
      Xanham
      Gold
      Nice, gl!
    • totte1992
      totte1992
      Bronze
      Gl with everything. Will def follow!
    • TheLittleFish
      TheLittleFish
      Diamond
      Cheers Guys! :f_drink:
      Thank you for the support! Really appreciate it!
    • ghaleon
      ghaleon
      Black