FL vs. NL - Where do you earn more?

• FWKanobi
      FWKanobi
      Bronze
      Hi ,
      When I started playing texas , I played FL in the beginning and with time I moved to NL. Today when I viewed the graphs of players here , I've noticed there are some FL players here who earned pretty much lot of money ;-) (mazal tov !)

I was wandering , Where do you find better profit ? NL ? FL ? PL ? Texas , Omaha ? Badugi :D

Maybe I should move back to FL ... lol...
  • 5 replies
    • redskwerl
      redskwerl
      Black
      Originally posted by FWKanobi
      Hi ,
      When I started playing texas , I played FL in the beginning and with time I moved to NL. Today when I viewed the graphs of players here , I've noticed there are some FL players here who earned pretty much lot of money ;-) (mazal tov !)

I was wandering , Where do you find better profit ? NL ? FL ? PL ? Texas , Omaha ? Badugi :D

you can win a lot of money no matter what game you play
      the secret is to play well (you heard it here first!! lol). and of course if you grind 12 hours a day 28 days a month, that helps too lol
    • FWKanobi
      FWKanobi
      Bronze
      Originally posted by redskwerl
      Hi ,

you can win a lot of money no matter what game you play
      the secret is to play well (you heard it here first!! lol). and of course if you grind 12 hours a day 28 days a month, that helps too lol
      I guess this is why I'm bronze and you are Platinum ... :-)
    • opal99
      opal99
      Black
      lol; it's been a while since I saw the same question :)

How much would you like to earn? If it's less than 10k/month you can play anything you like... if it's more, don't play badugi because there's not enough traffic :P

Simply said: play WHATEVER you like! There're $$$ everywhere, so enjoy your game and success will come too!
    • TerrorBlade
      TerrorBlade
      Black