This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Do you smoke marijuana?

• 37 replies
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      I’m not sure where you come from, but in the Netherlands it’s ‘legal’ for ages accept making this kind of stuff illegal accept for medical use. That makes it weird.

Anyway, I don’t smoke at all and I think it’s more bad for your health then it’s good for you, but I’m no expert on this.

Cheers,
      SDK1987
    • DELETEDM_6182629
      DELETEDM_6182629
      Global
      When i drink alcohol i use cannabis too, but i'm 32 at age so i don't do that often anymore and after forty no more. It is illegal here (Finland).

- Juha
    • AlvisR
      AlvisR
      Bronze
      smoke from burnt thing cant be healthy! All the rest i dont care. ive tried but its not my thing.
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      It will be legal in Canada for non-medicinal use as of July this year.
      Even so, I'm not likely to indulge. It has been over 30 years since I last smoked it regularly.

I still drink alcohol occasionally -- because most alcoholic drinks are tasty and enjoyable.
      Smoking is not enjoyable, and the stuff has an unpleasant smell.

Cheers,
      VS
    • EnjoyYourWipeouts
      EnjoyYourWipeouts
      Silver
      unpleasant smell :megusta:
    • SDK1987
      SDK1987
      That for sure and it’s most of the time bad for you health as well.
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      A large number of people seem to believe that it has major health benefits.

It seems funny that (in Canada anyway) there is a huge push to get people to stop smoking tobacco, and another huge push to legalize marijuana.
    • Thiamtan
      Thiamtan
      Bronze