BSS - how to play AK vs short/mid-stacks

• PetterG2
      PetterG2
      Bronze
      I started playing BSS instead of SNG/MTT at the middle of the last month. After around 10k hands and alot of reviewing hands I've lost hands (using elephant), I've found a leak(at least I think so). I lose AKs/o alot against short/middle-stacks.

Here is two exaples from todays session.

Known players:
      Position:
      Stack
      MP2:
      $4,76
      Hero:
      $10,00

0,05/0,1 No-Limit Hold'em (9 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.67 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is BU with A:spade: , K:club:
      3 folds, MP2 raises to $0,20, 2 folds, Hero raises to $0,60, 2 folds, MP2 raises to $4,76 (All-In), Hero calls $4,16.

Flop: ($9,67) J:diamond: , 5:spade: , 8:club:
      Turn: ($9,67) 2:diamond:
      River: ($9,67) 9:diamond: (1 players)

Final Pot: $9,67

Results follow (highlight to see):
      Hero shows high card ace with king kicker (As Kc)
      MP2 shows a pair of kings (Kh Kd)

MP2 wins with a pair of kings (Kh Kd)

Okey, according to the BSS SHC I'm suppose to reraise with AK. If a 100bb player reraised AI it's obviously an easy fold, but what about this 47bb fishy player? I called him here simply because of his stats + alot of questionable aggresive play with weak hands. Should I have folded to the 4-bet?

Another hand vs SSS-player.

Known players:
      Position:
      Stack
      MP1:
      $6,10
      MP3:
      $2,25
      Hero:
      $10,09

0,05/0,1 No-Limit Hold'em (9 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.67 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is CO with K:diamond: , A:club:
      2 folds, MP1 calls $0,10, MP2 folds, MP3 raises to $0,50, Hero raises to $2,00, 4 folds, MP3 raises to $2,25 (All-In), Hero calls $0,25.

Flop: ($4,75) 9:heart: , 2:heart: , 5:club:
      Turn: ($4,75) Q:heart:
      River: ($4,75) 3:heart: (1 players)

Final Pot: $4,75