How is it going for you?

• Immanueldk
      Immanueldk
      Bronze
      Hi, im very curious how it goes for PS members.
      I started play in November 2008, but first now i Play much better after reading strategys and books :)

So my question is, What type of game do you play, and how big BR do you have?

I Multitable 4 NL10 right now SSS
      Play Double or nothing 5 dollar win like 8 of 10.

And have 60 Dollars BR. Going up so soon I have the possibility for playing.
  • 16 replies
    • Immanueldk
      Immanueldk
      Bronze
      Uff are people affraid of sharing how it goes, since im the only one?
    • wowadvisor
      wowadvisor
      Bronze
      hi :)

i started playing NL fr 0.05/0.10 short stack strategy, 6 tables at the same time on mansion poker. I lost a lot of my bankroll there as i find it impossible to win with sss there... I lost about 30 dollars there

wayyy too many people doing it. 8 short stacks per table? lol

-

so i changed to FL fr 0.1/0.2, 4 tables at the same time

starting there on fixed limit with 20 dollars and now have 70$ in my bankroll.

its going really well. profit every day :)

i keep reading articles and rereading articles i already read. Watched a lot of videos.. posting hands and just trying to be in my opponents shoes... trying to calculate what hand they could possible have and what they could beat me with.

Good luck !
    • Passero
      Passero
      Bronze
      I never played SSS.
      I started in january with 10$ on 4NL. and now i have a BR of 400+$ and play 4tables 10NL. Will move to 25NL as soon as i have something more of 500.
    • Immanueldk
      Immanueldk
      Bronze
      [quote]Originally posted by wowadvisor
      hi :)

wayyy too many people doing it. 8 short stacks per table? lol

Well my friend, if you had read about SSS, you should only go to tables with at least 7 full staked players :)
      Thats why maybe you did´t have the luck.