Problem

• SkyLight
      SkyLight
      Bronze
      I really liked this game but.. now i am getting... bah.

I had already 95$ but now i am already at 40$. I know i am a beginner, and i am making big mistakes.. but 55$ in a week on 15Cents and 10 censt tables is crazy. I am geting most of the time not the best hand and not the worst.. but when i get something like a good hand i miss the whole flop or... all fold. I loose 2 or 3 $ in an hour but when i get something all folds i only get 35 cents. But when i have top pair... or 2 pairs, then some1 has a hidden three of a kind or something like that. In the last week i didnt hited not a single flush.. but i had 4 of same kind on the flop. But nothing on turn or river.

When i get AA or KK or QQ or JJ all folds. Everytime i get something good at my hands all people folds.

I do not know waht to do.... i played this game with my hearth but now? I am losing over 10$ in a single day..... Always when i have a betetr hand some1 else has a much better. I have 2K on my hand the flop is K 2 Jh And then 2 more hearths fall... and guess what he has his flush.

My bad week.. i hope after this i go up again :)
  • 7 replies
    • boschman123
      boschman123
      Bronze
      how many hands did u played?
      did u made 2 or 3 BB an hour? then u played ok.
      did u played according SHC? then u played ok.

winning sometimes $15 in one day and loosing $12 the other day is part of it. its all about 2 or 3 BB /100 hands.

save all your money and climb slow but steady.

gl
    • SkyLight
      SkyLight
      Bronze
      Yep.. i am but today again... the same fucking thing. I am playing.. only 10% or 12% of my card. Most of the time i don't hit anything, but when i hit.... something some1 has always something better then me. I am watching...... people wining with pairs of 2 or 3.. and i cannot with a straight or flush