Omfg!!!!!!!

• icegooner4
      icegooner4
      Bronze
      OMG!!!!!!! Started multi tabling MTT's for the first time today, playing ABC poker... Well that didn't work because I didn't get any cards at all so all I could do was fold till I had 10xBB stack, and then shove. I get down to the final MTT I'm playing in, a 637 man deepstack. Since I got knocked out of the other ones I started playing brilliantly, got my self from 1100 to 17k in just a few dozen hands, stealing blinds, restealing, outplaying. when I have 17k the average stack is about 13k, 136 ppl left, and this happens:

Full Tilt Poker, NL Hold'em Tournament, 200/400 Blinds, 50 Ante, 9 Players
      LeggoPoker.com - Hand History Converter

UTG+1: 16,975
      UTG+2: 26,152
      MP1: 20,538
      MP2: 15,920
      Hero (CO): 19,390
      BTN: 9,370
      SB: 20,965
      BB: 3,984
      UTG: 2,107

Pre-Flop: (1,050) K:spade: K:club: dealt to Hero (CO)
      UTG calls 400, UTG+1 raises to 2,250, 3 folds, Hero raises to 19,340 and is All-In, 4 folds, UTG+1 calls 14,675 and is All-In

Flop: (35,300) T:heart: J:club: 4:club: (2 Players - 1 is All-In)

Turn: (35,300) 9:club: (2 Players - 1 is All-In)

River: (35,300) 3:diamond: (2 Players - 1 is All-In)

Results: 35,300 Pot
      UTG+1 showed J:spade: J:diamond: (three of a kind, Jacks) and WON 35,300 (+18,325 NET)
      Hero showed K:spade: K:club: (a pair of Kings) and LOST (-16,975 NET)

OMFG OMFG OMFG!!! I would have been the second chipleader with 38k, 95xBB!!!!!!!! OMFG I can't get over this fucking beat!!!!!!!! Been grinding all night with absolutely NO cards, then I get into the zone and play every hand I enter to perfection, and then get a beat like that. I can't believe this f*cking sh*t!

It makes it so much worse that I haven't cashed anything decent in a long time now, and this was gonna be my f*cking tournament!!!!!!!!!!

Horrible end to miserable night.

Rant over
  • 9 replies
    • MancaMulas
      MancaMulas
      Bronze
      Relax man...