From 50 to 600

• Alan883
      Alan883
      Bronze
      Yesterday i reached BR of 600 USD playing SH NL10 tables.

I started playing poker by PS rules at the beginning of 2009 with initial BR 50USD on Pacific Poker. First only SSS until i think somewhere around 120 USD. Then i played FR BSS until 185USD and after that i switched to SH game on 15.2.2009. Now i have BR 600 i am ready to move on NL20.

What do u thkink about the period i needed to reach taht BR. i think i played short handed somwhere around 30k hands.

What are your experiences with moving on higher level. I am a little affraid becouse everything will double up now. I know, looses and winnings but everytime i will be in game there will be more money on tables.

Is there any difference beetwen NL10 and NL20. Maybe there are just minor differences but i want to know what is worth to take more attention.

The biggest part of mine little success is knowlage i got on PS. I try to react as coaches are teaching me on videos every time and sometimes i am talking like i am the coach infront of my screen like an idiot:) )) So thanks PS!

I hope i will write on that part of forum again with success soon:) )

I wish you all good luck.
  • 3 replies
    • Dante63s
      Dante63s
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Alan883

The biggest part of mine little success is knowlage i got on PS. I try to react as coaches are teaching me on videos every time and sometimes i am talking like i am the coach infront of my screen like an idiot:) )) So thanks PS!

LOL I also do that sometimes :tongue:

Nice progress, I started in January and reached $500 today!

Luck at the tables.
    • Berzerger
      Berzerger
      Bronze