Passed 10k!

• aurs
      aurs
      Black
      Sooo,

It's my time to brag! I've officialy passed 10k mark! I've actually won more as I get rakeback, but now I have a Sharkscope graph to affirm:

Thanks to PokerStrategy for the opportunity!
  • 21 replies
    • Gunstar1337
      Gunstar1337
      Bronze
      Gratz man, you rock... Did you make any cashouts?
    • trisminkim
      trisminkim
      Bronze
      what do u play?
      what a graph!
    • aurs
      aurs
      Black
      @Gunstar - yeah dude, I cashout a lot, actually I'm living off of poker since I'm studying abroad.

@trisminkim - I pretty much play 9man sng's exclusively. And before you ask, yes, I'm using VERY conservative BRM :)
    • Ra2BiZ
      Ra2BiZ
      Bronze
      Very well done, what stakes do u usually play?
    • Hlynkinn
      Hlynkinn
      Bronze
      your graph is so sexy
    • Fongie
      Fongie
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Hlynkinn
      your graph is so sexy
      +1 shit man don't you ever bust before the bubble? :tongue:
    • JTringer
      JTringer
      Bronze
      what kind of roi is that?
    • midgetjay
      midgetjay
      Bronze
      I think he plays the $50 and $100 SnGs.

30% ROI @ $50 = NICE!!! :D

Beautiful graph aurs, beautiful
    • aurs
      aurs
      Black
      Cheers for nice replies friends!

Yeah, I'm now playing 50s and 100s when I get enough action. Started off 100$ sngs with a 30% roi but now it might have even dropped below zero. Running in god mode in 50$ sngs and in utter slave mode in 100$, wish it were reversed but whatever :)
    • erptech
      erptech
      Platinum
      Originally posted by Hlynkinn
      your graph is so sexy

hahahahahahahahaha

hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha.

:D DD
    • PidKoker
      PidKoker
      Global