#1 on sharkscope leader board and fulltilt closes my account...

• infurnio
      infurnio
      Bronze
      I started playing a lot more poker on fulltiltpoker lately, and was having a lot of success doing it. My account name was rob456, I stuck mainly to $26 45 man sit n goes and was lightening them up. On sharkscope I am ranked #1 on the average profit leader board for any games 4-6 tables with a $16-$35 dollar buy in and before I was banned, #10 on the total profit leader board for this category. I was also in the top 20 on the average profit for 4-6 tables with any buy in. My stats are pretty solid on opr too, so as you can see I was having a bit of success and was enjoying it. Than, I was playing 3 handed at a final table, with a fellow Canadian and an american Exzactly. Exzactly is a weak player, he was obviously the weakest at the table and was losing bad. He was so frustrated that the two big stacks we're blinding him while avoiding a large pot with each other, obviously to lock up the top 2 finish and bigger prize pool, he decided we were colluding, which we obviously were not, I didn't even know the other player. $26 45 man tournies are common on fulltilt and you see the same players all the time on there, while playing 10 tables I have often had the same players at as many as 6 of my tables at the same time. So any ways.. because we had played in so many sit n goes together, fulltilt found hands were "questionable" decisions were made, decided we were colluding and ban my account and I'm assuming the other players but I don't know. Not only did they ban my but they took my entire account balance and won't return my emails. Just my rant guys... really ticked obviously.. thanks for reading... let me know what you think of this redic situation
  • 15 replies
    • Jaissica
      Jaissica
      Bronze
      AFAIK they dont ban people without fairly convincing evidence. Its pretty bad for business to ban people who are paying them piles and piles of rake.