My deep run in the Daily 30k + 3$+R (50k gtd)

• 9 replies
    • EagleStar88
      Hey Zeffke,

Congrats on running deep, nice one.

I'm not experienced enough myself to help I'm afraid, but know that others will reply soon.
      Just wanted to say well done and keep it up :s_thumbsup:

• timukasr
      Daily 30k

3rd hand (AJs)
      Would raise preflop to get some junk out of the way

6th hand (T6s)
      Would raise it preflop, those blind limpers often fold to raise and I would raise on flop and then go c/f mode

7th hand (Ax)
      Would call that SB - getting good odds

10th hand (ATo)
      I might even bet the turn but check is ok also

12th hand (Axs)
      Lol, imo no point to call those at so bad position (I might do it in cheap rebuy)

17th hand (AKs u went all-in against 1 mid stack and 1 full stack)
      I don't like to go all-in with that, too often I'm not ahead enough (against QQ+ fo sho), but you can do it if you only want to go for the first place or nothing at all

18th hand (99)
      Would make it a bit more preflop since being quite early pos (u made 3xBB I'd make 4xBB) otherwise nh

19th hand (AK)
      Again would bet 4xBB preflop, otherwise nh

43rd hand (AA)
      Against these fishes always 3-bet with made hands preflop to get more value.

50th hand (AT)
      A bit over the top to raise from MP2 after 1 limper with that. I guess if you are playing loosely it's ok. Otheswise nh.

54th hand (3Ts)
      From BB you get 8.4:1, call it.

55th hand (K8o)
      Call it from SB, you get 6.8:1

65th hand (AKo)
      I would cbet the flop.

68th hand (TT)
      Tricky hand preflop, not sure weather you should push, fold or call. Post it to evaluation forum. Otherwise nh, no point to bet there cause your hand might not beat the big stack or the shortstack.

69th hand (AQo)
      Nice luck ^^, would play the same way.

78th hand (62o from BB)
      I might call it, you get 3.3:1 not sure though.

87th hand (T3o from BB)
      Same as above