Stoxtrader videos not working

• ShyPh
      ShyPh
      Bronze
      The stoxtrader videos don't work for me. I get a pop up screen but it remains blank. I remember some1 made a post on the german forums to get around this. But I can't find it coz the search option doesn't work for me anymore. The situation with the stoxtrader videos was like this a few months ago aswell, how hard can it be to solve it?
      May I suggest to hire a programmer who actually knows what he's doing.

If I stopped playing at pp now, and the stoxtrader videos are not availeble before then will I still be able to watch the videos? As I'm beeing cnutted by ur crappy website, and by the fact that the points didn't update in a timely manner (I lost 3 weeks of silver member ship due to this).
  • 3 replies
    • Stefan1000
      Stefan1000
      Bronze
      Hello ShyPh,

could you please write a ticket to our support team. They can help you much better then i can. I am not a technical expert so you will get better help at our support.

By the way our support team is also available over the whole christmas time.

I am sorry for the problems that occured with the PartyPoint update (by the way, not our fault) and the problems with the new board (absolutly our fault :( )

Perhaps i can call someone from our IT or support team and then i can write an answer into this thread here but i can't promise cause i still have to get some christmas presents and eh.. its the last day to do this :D

And although you are very annoyed with our website and our offer i still hope that you could at least learn a bit about poker here.

So have a nice weekend!

Best regards,
      Stefan
    • ShyPh
      ShyPh
      Bronze