[NL2-NL10] Fold to the reraise???

• Buletts
      Buletts
      Bronze
      Hi im a new SSS amateur here, so im still learning the strategy an yes i know that my nickname is spelt wrong, i was pissed when i put it in and i type quickly!!!! haha.

Anyway im playing sss on mansion and i think on all of these hands i should of just pushed after the bet but i find it really tight on mansion so i just go for the reraise is this ok?

I only played for an hour tonight and these hands are the ones where i wondered if im playing like a muppet or getting a little unlucky. Should i fold to there shoves?

Known players:
      Position:
      Stack
      Hero:
      $1.11
      MP1:
      $7.09
      MP3:
      $1.52

0.02/0.04 No-Limit Hold'em (9 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.67 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is BB with A:diamond: , K:diamond:
      2 folds, MP1 calls $0.04, MP2 folds, MP3 raises to $0.12, 3 folds, Hero raises to $0.36, MP1 folds, MP3 raises to $1.52 (All-In), Hero raises to $1.11 (All-In).

Flop: ($2.69) 4:spade: , 7:club: , 2:spade:
      Turn: ($2.69) 9:diamond:
      River: ($2.69) 2:club: (1 players)

Final Pot: $2.69

Results follow (highlight to see):
      Hero shows a pair of deuces (Ad Kd)
      MP3 shows two pairs, aces and deuces (As Ac)

MP3 wins with two pairs, aces and deuces (As Ac)

Known players:
      Position:
      Stack
      UTG1:
      $10.76
      Hero:
      $1.00

0.02/0.04 No-Limit Hold'em (9 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy Elephant 0.67 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is CO with Q:diamond: , Q:heart:
      UTG1 raises to $0.16, 4 folds, Hero raises to $0.40, 3 folds, UTG1 raises to $0.64, Hero raises to $0.88, UTG1 raises to $1.12, Hero raises to $1.00 (All-In).

Flop: ($2.18) T:club: , J:heart: , 4:heart:
      Turn: ($2.18) 9:spade:
      River: ($2.18) 8:spade: (2 players)

Final Pot: $2.18