sngs/mtt

• 23 replies
    • cannell555
      cannell555
      Bronze
      Hi TobyCS,

What do you mean? I dont quite understand your question.

Regards,
      Stiev
    • tcs35
      tcs35
      Bronze
      what are the best sng or mtt at pokerstars that are easy to win at. for example are don's easier than 9 handed, etc. i got a bankroll of $50
    • cannell555
      cannell555
      Bronze
      The easiest and probably best for beginners are 9 man SnG's. You should pick the type you like/enjoy most, and try to become better at them. Don't just play a game you dislike for the money.

You can make alot of money from any variant, so pick the one which best suits you.
    • viewer88
      viewer88
      Bronze
      I think DON's are easiest for total beginners, easy way to get your bankroll growing :)
    • tcs35
      tcs35
      Bronze
      im not a beginner been playing for years, just new to stars.
    • cannell555
      cannell555
      Bronze
      Originally posted by TobyCS
      So why is this question even necessary? Why are you starting with $50?

In answer to viewer88's reply, DoN's probably are easier, but your never gonna become a world beater playing such SnG's. The general play in DoN's doesn't relate to any other variants. Your also not going to get a good consistent winrate., and they are far from the most profitable.
    • Schnitzelfisch
      Schnitzelfisch
      Bronze
      Originally posted by viewer88
      I think DON's are easiest for total beginners, easy way to get your bankroll growing :)
      need to reach silver and read the article on DoNs to play them correctly though :| .

Primzi
    • tcs35
      tcs35
      Bronze
      Originally posted by cannell555
      Originally posted by TobyCS
      So why is this question even necessary? Why are you starting with $50?