This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

sngs/mtt

• 23 replies
    • cannell555
      cannell555
      Bronze
      Hi TobyCS,

What do you mean? I dont quite understand your question.

Regards,
      Stiev
    • tcs35
      tcs35
      Bronze
      what are the best sng or mtt at pokerstars that are easy to win at. for example are don's easier than 9 handed, etc. i got a bankroll of $50
    • cannell555
      cannell555
      Bronze
      The easiest and probably best for beginners are 9 man SnG's. You should pick the type you like/enjoy most, and try to become better at them. Don't just play a game you dislike for the money.

You can make alot of money from any variant, so pick the one which best suits you.
    • viewer88
      viewer88
      Bronze
      I think DON's are easiest for total beginners, easy way to get your bankroll growing :)
    • tcs35
      tcs35
      Bronze
      im not a beginner been playing for years, just new to stars.
    • cannell555
      cannell555
      Bronze
      Originally posted by TobyCS
      So why is this question even necessary? Why are you starting with $50?

In answer to viewer88's reply, DoN's probably are easier, but your never gonna become a world beater playing such SnG's. The general play in DoN's doesn't relate to any other variants. Your also not going to get a good consistent winrate., and they are far from the most profitable.
    • Schnitzelfisch
      Schnitzelfisch
      Bronze
      Originally posted by viewer88
      I think DON's are easiest for total beginners, easy way to get your bankroll growing :)
      need to reach silver and read the article on DoNs to play them correctly though :| .

Primzi
    • tcs35
      tcs35
      Bronze
      Originally posted by cannell555
      Originally posted by TobyCS