Bonus & Rakeback ?

• 13 replies
    • thunderbird56
      thunderbird56
      Bronze
      Originally posted by lainaface
      I have an account at Fulltilt and am wondering how the bonus affects the rakeback?
      Hey lainaface,

The bonus you received will be deducted from your net rake. Therefore, your rakeback will be less while you're clearing a bonus.

Kind Regards,
      thunder
    • lainaface
      lainaface
      Bronze
      Simple enough.

Thanks for the quick answer. =]
    • LetchLord
      LetchLord
      Bronze
      Hi thunderbird56

I just wanted to use this thread to ask another question.

I'm also playing at FullTilt and I'm still in the process of clearing the bonus. Not much left though. However, I'm not receiving any rake back at all. Please advice if there is something I should do to apply for the rake back, or if there are any other reasons to not receive the rake back? I've been playing there for nearly 2 months.

Thanks in advance!
    • LetchLord
      LetchLord
      Bronze
      Hello,

Does anybody have any feedback on my query in the previous message? I'm just curious, as I've seen other members talking about rake back in Full Tilt, while they are still clearing their bonus. And I haven't received a single cent as a rake back yet. I'd like to know if that's usual or if I need to contact someone to fix it.

Many thanks for your feedback in advance...
    • TheBu11d0g
      TheBu11d0g
      Bronze
      Hello LetchLord,

It could simply be a matter of due to you clearing the bonus, the amount of rakeback you are getting is very small and you are not really noticing on your account.

One way of checking is by going to your transactions page under the Cashier and check your previous history to see if there have been any small transfers from PokerStrategy.

Kind Regards,
      -Steve
    • grsg1o
      grsg1o
      Bronze