Beginner 3.30$ at pokerstars deep

• Genetals
      Hi im new to the MTTs but i managed to run deep in the 3.30$ at pokerstars finished 15th ;/ im not happy about myself i think i could have done it better..
      I would be very grateful if someone could review my hands.. here it is

PS. love the suckout with 88 vs AA :D , and the hand from the bottom where i pushed any two from the SB because the op was very tight like the whole table.. was that still a no push?

• 3 replies
    • alejandrosh
      so I'm going to go with my fishy opinion here, hope it will be a bit helpfull

#1 5:club: 5:diamond: nice straight flush in the first hand :D
      #15 K:hearts:3:hearts: 1:5 pot odds are quite good to limp and see a flop , at the rebuy period
      #42 K:diamond: K:heart: I think you are too deep to be shoving here, you can raise it to 700 or something and play from there
      #53 J:diamond: J:club: definetly raise the limper here, JJ plays really well in position but kind of bad in a limped pot and raise bigger in that drawy board to protect your hand
      #63 A:heart: A:club: why minraising? you are giving great odds to other player to call you there, also I don't like you calling the 3bet OOP.
      #66 7:diamond: 8:heart: with 1:8 pot odds I think completing is fine.
      #71 A:club: Q:spade: again the turn minraise gives so good odds and there are some draws there ... were you planning to raise/fold here or something?
      #83 A:spade: 2:diamond: with 11:1 odds again completing would be my play
      #102 Q:spade: J:heart: you can defenitly steal that blind, first in from the button QJ doesn't suck to raise first in