Strategy Points

• chhalincrush
      Hello to all the members of the great site for poker learning.

My story

I was a poker amateur.. Well read poker books and implemented art on Poker live tourney...Helped a bit.

I came across Free money and all looked like a scam...... Then thought....Let me give it a shot...Gave the quiz and tell u found some leaks in my game that would have drained me. At times i am Tight Aggressive and some times i am Tight Passive (timid) player. I tried hard to rectify this leaks and got success to some extent.

Then got the starting capital at Full Tilt Poker. Enjoyed playing with the bankroll of pokerstrategy. Did good at the table.

Now my question is I have 104 Full tilt Points in my acccount and My strategy points are 9 and in last 4 weeks is 20. I have only played for a week. So how much rake back am i supposed to get from playing compared to full tilt points or Strategy points.

Its confusing......

30 May 09 0
      31 May 09 0
      01 Jun 09 0
      02 Jun 09 0
      03 Jun 09 0
      04 Jun 09 0
      05 Jun 09 0
      06 Jun 09 0
      07 Jun 09 0
      08 Jun 09 0
      09 Jun 09 0
      10 Jun 09 0
      11 Jun 09 0
      12 Jun 09 0.5
      13 Jun 09 0
      14 Jun 09 0
      15 Jun 09 0
      16 Jun 09 1.2
      17 Jun 09 5.9
      18 Jun 09 1.0
      19 Jun 09 2.7
      20 Jun 09 3.5
      21 Jun 09 2.4
      22 Jun 09 3.0
      23 Jun 09 0
      24 Jun 09 0
      25 Jun 09 0
      26 Jun 09 0

Is the Strategy points obtained. Could u site admin and mods help me find out what am i supposed to receive as Rake Back.

• 3 replies
    • luitzen
      At Full Tilt you get a lots of opportunities to earn double and sometimes tripple FTP. For example during happy hours. Here you'll find more about rake to point ratios.

I hope this helps.
    • luitzen
      Originally posted by chhalincrush

Is the Strategy points obtained. Could u site admin and mods help me find out what am i supposed to receive as Rake Back.