My idiotic first steps ! how not to do guide !!

• schafro
      schafro
      Basic
      Hi my name is Daniel and I found out about this web page about 5 months ago.At the time I just learned how to play texas hold'em and I was getting interested into the game a lot.So I joined pokerstrategy passed the quiz but becouse I don't have an ID (my mom washed it like 6 months ago and I still haven't got a new one-I'm an idiot I know !!) I was unable to get my 50 $ so that I can start playing online.In the past 5 months I was playing some home games and I was a break even player , but recently I found out a promotion and got 8 $ no deposit free money plus some entry to turneys.I cashed two of the turneys making my bankroll to 40 $ in a single day so I started playing micro cash games 1c-2c nolimit and I was going up and down for a few days.Then becouse I don't realy know to play good and I was trying to apply a strategy I've learned online I was getting into a down swing.After that I went on complete tilt !!! Lost all my bankrool playing out side of my bankroll mangment rulz in single hour !! (played 10NL ).I hope that there are people out here who went the same way and snaped out of it (going on tilt , playing out side of bankroll)or more expirienced players that are willing to answer some questions!
      1.I'm geting 10 $ free no deposit soon ! Should I play 0.10 +0.02 $ SnG or play as a nit in the 2NL game.
      2.How much does a winning player gets playing at this stakes?
      3.In NL there are a lot of players playing realy bad (limping every hand) and they make me play bad too becouse I want to get them and than I start playing all kind of bad hands.How do you avoid this?
      4.Pros and cons of Full ring vs 6 max?
      5.I didn't get the 50 $ from pokerstartegy , can I still post hands on the forum and get reviews on stats and that kind of stuff?