German Fish from $209.84 to $10.000 in 5 weeks.

• Bannor
      Bannor
      Platinum
      Hey all,

I wont introduce myself to all of you long way.

Im a German poker player, and I started playing one and a half year ago.
      I allways gambled too much and had no patience to take a BRM seriouse. Now it is time for a fuckn change. I got $209.84 on Pokerstars and now will play Heads-Up SnGs. I will play them with a 50 BuyIn BRM. My big goal is to reach $10.000 Profit in the next five weeks.

The FPP i gain will be used to play those ShootOut HU Satelites to the Sunday Million. If I win the tickets I will play the Million.

Whatever, as it is important for me to controle myself playing, I will keep this Poker Blog alive.

Main aims for me are:

- 50 HU SnGs played minimum everyday starting tomorrow ( eventhough im not sure if I can make it tomorrow as I'm on a birthday party)
      - Playing nothing else then HU SnGs - No SnGs no 5CD Cashgames NOTHING !
      - Updating my Blog frequently
      - Concentrating on my play ( as I often watch movies or read boards while I am playing [this has to stop])
      - Getting some love for myself
      - and finally earning money

Feel welcome to correct my fail of a english language if you want.

Hmm I think I will start now, if you got any question - ask.

If I have any idea what I could add - I will :) .

GL HF at your tables mates.

Let the challenge begin.
  • 26 replies
    • fun101rockets
      fun101rockets
      Bronze
      210 to 10K in 5weeks with 50BI brm. gl but it is fairly unlikely
    • Bannor
      Bannor
      Platinum
      Most unlikely as i am loosing right now at the 6.25s :D
    • Bannor
      Bannor
      Platinum
      Yo running pretty good 80$ down :D will make a break now
    • rex99
      rex99
      Bronze
      80 down from de 200?

gl
    • Bannor
      Bannor
      Platinum
      correct myself. Stars is rigged. Im doing it with 250$ on FTP with a 20BI BRM :P
    • Kruppe
      Kruppe